chicago

The following is a list of community content that has been tagged with this phrase.

Calls for Artists

Titlesort descending Call Type Deadline Type
2019 ACRE Residency Applications Are Open! Residencies, Workshops, Exchanges Fixed
Art Institute of Chicago Block Party 2019 Collaborators Fixed
Art Institute of Chicago Block Party 2019 Collaborators Fixed
Spudnik Press 2019 Artist Residency Program: Call for Applications Residencies, Workshops, Exchanges Fixed
The Free Art Machine Call for Artists Public Art Ongoing

Events

Titlesort descending Event Type Date and time
AERIAL DANCE CHICAGO: Spring Term (March 4-April 28) Aerial Dance Classes Class Monday, March 4, 2019 - 10:00am
BIG SCIENCE at Steppenwolf's LookOut Series Performance Thursday, January 17, 2019 - 8:00pm
Digital Marketing and Advertising 101 Community, Lecture, Talk, Presentation, Panel Discussion, Workshop Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - 10:30am
Failure: A Love Story Performance Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 7:30pm, Friday, February 15, 2019 - 7:30pm, Saturday, February 16, 2019 - 7:30pm, Saturday, February 17, 2018 - 7:30pm
Instrumental Showcase Performance Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 7:30pm
Mies van der Rohe: Chicago Blues and Beyond Benefit, Exhibit, Opening Saturday, April 13, 2019 - 6:00pm
One Thing Leads to Another Exhibit Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 12:00pm
Synapse Arts- New Works 2019 Performance Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 7:30pm

Profiles

Image First Name Last Namesort descending
Slideluck
Cliché Collectiv
Chicago Dance Crash Chicago Dance Crash
Indie Boots Indie Boots
The Dance Center of Coumbia College Chicago
Hubbard Street Dance Chicago Hubbard Street Dance Chicago

Pages